top of page

Hi, I'm Pakwa.


Who am I? I"m Pakwa, Ali's AWESOME mascot

Hi everyone. who is Pakwa you might ask? I am Pakwa. Pakwa the frog. I'm the mascot of our YouTube channel. (yes, ours. Ali isn't the only one who helps make videos.) so anyways, I decided to tell you a little about me.

My name is Pakwa, (you could say the channel is kinda named after me isn't it?)

I'm a frog, I am the LPS mascot of Pakwa AG.

*hey guys! tell me if you want to do a Q and A with Pakwa.*

I LOVE making videos with my friends Tara, Ashley, and Ali, who runs the channel. (us LPS would run the channel if we could, but for some reason you have to have fingers.) you can find a page about Tara and Ashley as well, but this is my spotlight.

I'm super excited to be making videos! I'm on the channel banner since I'm the mascot. did I mention I'm also on the Pakwa AG Tee Shirt! :D

I am green and I love to play in the sun and the rain. I know its weird but I dont like mud. (weird, I know.)

Ali, Me, and the LPS make videos for you guys every week.

here are links to some things you might wanna check out. :)

YouTube

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpJRqjRw4A3guiQZZWh4org

that AWESOME Tee shirt I told you about

https://teespring.com/shop/pakwa-ag-frogs-rock-tee?aid=marketplace&tsmac=marketplace&tsmic=search#pid=2&cid=2122&sid=front

see ya! tell me if you want to hear storys from Pakwa! :D

Meet my mascot

Hi, I'm Ali.  no, this is not a pic of me.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page